afs

Day 300 - Bye DC

Sunday, June 28, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 1:24 AM
  • Share:
afs

Day 305 - La Palapa


By Ellen Livia - 1:18 AM
  • Share:
afs

Day304 - Woodcoppin


By Ellen Livia - 1:17 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 303 - cross country runners

Thursday, June 25, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 11:46 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 302 - philly


By Ellen Livia - 5:28 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 301 - summer hot tub

Wednesday, June 24, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 8:04 PM
  • Share:
afs

Day 300 - adventure is out there


By Ellen Livia - 7:06 PM
  • Share:
afs

sister


By Ellen Livia - 5:30 PM
  • Share:
afs

See you soon

Sunday, June 14, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 10:59 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 299 - geocaching

Saturday, June 13, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 9:02 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 297 - killian

Thursday, June 11, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 3:57 AM
  • Share:
afs

farewell party

Wednesday, June 10, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 1:59 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 295 - happy birthday sam

Tuesday, June 9, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 11:39 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 294 - donut day


By Ellen Livia - 3:26 AM
  • Share:
afs

Metaphor

Monday, June 8, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 11:22 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 293 - lantern

Saturday, June 6, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 2:15 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 292 - six flags

Friday, June 5, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 5:00 PM
  • Share:
afs

Kenangan

Thursday, June 4, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 3:11 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 291 - Aunt Kath

Wednesday, June 3, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 1:19 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 290 - bowling night


By Ellen Livia - 12:55 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 289 - peerapak

Monday, June 1, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 6:06 PM
  • Share: