afs

day 258 - sticking together project

Thursday, April 30, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 7:33 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 257 - homecoming to prom

Wednesday, April 29, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 6:07 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 255 - koningsdag

Monday, April 27, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 8:38 PM
  • Share:

help gita


By Ellen Livia - 9:07 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 254 - country song


By Ellen Livia - 2:21 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 253 - prom date

Sunday, April 26, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 3:52 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 252 - lax game

Saturday, April 25, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 10:59 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 250 - earth

Thursday, April 23, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 10:02 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 249 - kemarin

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 10:03 AM
  • Share:
afs

Perasaan

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 10:28 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 247 - international cookout

Sunday, April 19, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 7:32 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 246 - earth day concert


By Ellen Livia - 1:31 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 245 - OMHS talent show

Saturday, April 18, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 6:37 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 244 - spring

Thursday, April 16, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 7:49 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 243 - wicked broadway show


By Ellen Livia - 7:31 PM
  • Share:

day 242 - senior breakfast

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 9:57 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 241 - ocean city

Monday, April 13, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 9:14 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 240 - foreign


By Ellen Livia - 6:38 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 239 - bethany beach

Saturday, April 11, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 7:56 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 238 - siblings day

Friday, April 10, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 11:09 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 236 - sunshine state

Tuesday, April 7, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 9:25 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 235 - hunting eggs

Monday, April 6, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 11:57 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 234 - disneyworld

Saturday, April 4, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 7:09 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 233 - Reynoldsburg High School

Friday, April 3, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 7:10 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 232 - shortnorth

Thursday, April 2, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 2:18 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 231 - rossa's bday

Wednesday, April 1, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 10:55 AM
  • Share: