afs

day 230 - perspective

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 12:39 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 229 - iDareExchange

Sunday, March 29, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 9:18 PM
  • Share:

distance


By Ellen Livia - 1:42 AM
  • Share:

California

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 1:32 PM
  • Share:

NEW YORK

Sunday, March 22, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 2:24 PM
  • Share:

watchin musical with chris

Saturday, March 21, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 5:17 AM
  • Share:

auror

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 10:31 PM
  • Share:

basketball game

Saturday, March 14, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 8:37 PM
  • Share:

you are a good man charlie brown : the cast and crew

Sunday, March 8, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 7:59 PM
  • Share:

old town alexandria

Saturday, March 7, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 9:54 PM
  • Share:
afs

3 Stages of Love

Thursday, March 5, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 7:41 AM
  • Share:
afs

Reason

Monday, March 2, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 10:29 PM
  • Share:

mount vernon


By Ellen Livia - 6:43 PM
  • Share:
afs

The Fear of Losing


By Ellen Livia - 12:03 PM
  • Share:

polaroid

Sunday, March 1, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 11:00 PM
  • Share:
afs

Hai Mamasay


By Ellen Livia - 8:26 PM
  • Share: