Puncak

Sunday, December 30, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 10:05 AM
  • Share:

Momma's day!

Thursday, December 20, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 9:38 AM
  • Share:

IQ Test and 1st Rank!


By Ellen Livia - 9:20 AM
  • Share:

YOU

Saturday, December 8, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 10:01 AM
  • Share:

editing

Sunday, October 21, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 5:47 AM
  • Share:

private

Sunday, September 9, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 7:53 AM
  • Share:

Popular


By Ellen Livia - 6:06 AM
  • Share:

That Love Letter

Wednesday, July 18, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 1:24 PM
  • Share:

First Day

Wednesday, June 27, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 10:38 AM
  • Share:

Unique Dad

Tuesday, June 26, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 11:39 AM
  • Share:

June 23rd - a Memorable Day

Sunday, June 24, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 11:34 AM
  • Share:

A Change

Saturday, June 23, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 1:00 PM
  • Share:

L.O.V.E

Thursday, June 21, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 1:09 PM
  • Share:

I'm not Perfect

Sunday, June 10, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 1:25 PM
  • Share:

Home is in your eyes - Greyson Chance

Friday, June 8, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 6:32 AM
  • Share:

Untitled


By Ellen Livia - 12:13 AM
  • Share:

Weird peoples

Thursday, June 7, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 11:17 AM
  • Share:

n nm

Tuesday, June 5, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 9:49 AM
  • Share:

Bad Day


By Ellen Livia - 1:26 AM
  • Share:

Hacker

Monday, June 4, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 1:13 AM
  • Share:

Graduated

Saturday, June 2, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 1:27 PM
  • Share:

RANDOM : What i feel,About Munafik, etc.. lalala


By Ellen Livia - 2:58 AM
  • Share:

Puncak, Bogor for tomorrow

Wednesday, May 30, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 12:22 PM
  • Share:

24 Hours - Mayu Wakisaka

Sunday, May 27, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 1:50 PM
  • Share:

Liar - wanna be


By Ellen Livia - 11:39 AM
  • Share:

Mom's Quote

Saturday, May 26, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 9:15 PM
  • Share:

A BIG THANKS

Thursday, May 24, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 11:13 PM
  • Share:

Ok i'm a liar

Tuesday, May 22, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 1:05 PM
  • Share:

Haha :p

Saturday, May 19, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 1:17 AM
  • Share:

One Thing

Thursday, May 17, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 1:10 PM
  • Share:

a lil memory :D


By Ellen Livia - 12:55 PM
  • Share:

Taken , A song By One Direction :)

Monday, May 14, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 7:06 AM
  • Share:

Dont be arrogant and inferiority :)

Saturday, May 12, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 1:02 PM
  • Share:

Photobooth , May 3

Thursday, May 3, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 8:21 PM
  • Share:

Good Friday

Friday, April 6, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 6:12 AM
  • Share:

lalala

Saturday, March 24, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 11:02 AM
  • Share:

Singing!

Friday, March 23, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 6:18 PM
  • Share:

Done!!

Thursday, March 15, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 9:23 AM
  • Share:

Evan's Time


By Ellen Livia - 9:14 AM
  • Share:

Gubuk Tua

Wednesday, March 14, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 8:31 AM
  • Share:

About Author


By Ellen Livia - 7:56 AM
  • Share:

New!

Tuesday, March 13, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 3:29 AM
  • Share:

Beauty IS NOT only an illusion!

Monday, February 13, 2012
By Ellen Livia - 6:01 PM
  • Share: